Contact us | Archives | Sitemap | Disclaimer
14th IASAP Secretary and Administrative Professional of the Year Contest - 24th August, 2013

At the 14th IASAP Secretary and Administrative Professional of the Year Contest held at the Crystal Room, Taj Mahal Palace and Tower on Saturday, 24th August, 2013, the following contestants emerged victorious as under :

1. Winner – Alba Lobo, Ambuja Cements Ltd.
2. 1st Runner Up – Priya Sudhir, Central Bank of India
3. 2nd Runner Up - Zarin Mahernosh, Birla Sunlife Insurance Co. Ltd.

4. 3rd Runner Up – Cynthia Drego, JWT (Hindustan Thompson Association Pvt. Ltd.
5. 4th Runner Up – Shrutika Tupe, Knight Frank (India) Pvt. Ltd.
6. 5th Runner Up – Shilpa Talavavdekar, Arup Engg. Design & Consultancy Services (I) Pvt. Ltd..

I thank all the 15 contestants who have gone that extra mile and participated and I wish our Winner, Alba Lobo and the 1st Runner Up, Priya Sudhir, best wishes for greater success at the All India Finals in Bangalore

I sincerely thank :

The other Ambassador Hotel, Bajaj Electricals Blue Dart Express, Cadbury India Limited, Central Bank of India,Forbes Limited, Fortune Park Lakecity, Thane, Ginger Hotels, Godrej Nature Basket, Hotel Fariyas, Hotel Grand Hyatt, Hotel Holiday Inn, Hotel Trident, Infiniti Retail Limited (Croma), Kellogg India Pvt. Limited, L'Oreal gifts, Mehernaz Mistry, BNP Paribas, Mumbai Regional winner, 2011 for gift sponsorship, Shoppers' Stop, Sir J J College of Commerce, Taj Lands End, Taj Mahal Palace & Tower, Tata Global Beverages, Tata Management and Training Centre, Pune, [ TMTC] Tata Motors Ltd., Tata Sons Ltd., Titan Industries, Trent Ltd., Vivanta by Taj President, Mumbai, The media - Free Press Journal & Parsi Times, all our advertisers, supporters and well wishers

Good luck and God bless!

Wilma D'CostaAll India President